Shopping cart

Cart

General Terms and Conditions

1. Scope of application

1.1 These terms and conditions of Lunetta AG (hereinafter referred to as the “Seller”) apply to all contracts that a consumer or a company (hereinafter referred to as the “Customer”) concludes with Lunetta AG (hereinafter referred to as the “Seller”) with regard to the goods and/or services presented by the Seller in its online shop. The inclusion of the Customer’s own terms and conditions is hereby objected to, unless otherwise agreed.

1.2 A customer within the meaning of these General Terms and Conditions is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for a purpose that cannot be attributed to either his commercial or his independent professional activity. A company within the meaning of these General Terms and Conditions of Business is any natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity which, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of its independent professional or commercial activity.

 

2. Contract

 2.1 The product descriptions contained in the Seller’s online shop do not constitute binding offers on the part of the Seller, but serve for the submission of a binding offer by the Customer.

2.2 The customer can submit the offer via the online order form integrated in the seller’s online shop. In doing so, after entering his personal data by clicking the final button, the customer submits a legally binding contract offer with regard to the goods and/or services contained in the shopping basket.

2.3 The Seller may accept the Customer’s offer within five days by
– sending the customer a written order confirmation, in which case the receipt of the order confirmation by the customer is decisive, or
– delivering the ordered goods to the customer, in which case the receipt of the goods by the customer is decisive, or
– requests payment from the customer after the customer’s order has been placed.

If several of the aforementioned alternatives exist, the contract shall be concluded at the time at which one of the aforementioned alternatives occurs first. If the seller does not accept the customer’s offer within the aforementioned period, this shall be deemed to be a rejection of the offer with the consequence that the customer is no longer bound by his declaration of intent.

2.4 Die Frist zur Annahme des Angebots beginnt am Tag nach der Absendung des Angebots durch den Kunden zu laufen und endet mit dem Ablauf des fünften Tages, welcher auf die Absendung des Angebots folgt.

2.5 When an order is placed via the seller’s online order form, the GTCs are accepted and the text of the contract is stored by the seller. As a result, the customer receives an order confirmation. In addition, the text of the contract is archived on the Seller’s website and can be accessed free of charge by the Customer via his password-protected customer account by providing the relevant login data, provided that the Customer has created a customer account in the Seller’s online shop before submitting his order.

2.6 Before the binding submission of the order via the Seller’s online order form, the Customer may continuously correct his entries using the usual keyboard and mouse functions. In addition, all entries are displayed again in a confirmation window before the binding submission of the order and can also be corrected there using the usual keyboard and mouse functions.

2.7 The German, English, French and Italian languages are available for the conclusion of the contract.

2.8 Order processing and contact shall take place by e-mail or telephone. The customer must ensure that the data provided by him/her for order processing is complete and true. For order processing by e-mail, the customer must ensure that e-mails sent by the seller can be received at the address provided. In particular, when using spam filters, the customer must ensure that all e-mails sent by the seller or by third parties commissioned by the seller to process the order can be delivered.

 

3. Return policy

3.1 A general return policy of 10 days applies to all products including original packaging. If the product shows damage upon return, the seller may refuse the return and the full price of the order will be due.

 

4. Stock-keeping

4.1 All products in the Seller’s online shop are non-binding and do not oblige the Seller to stock or deliver the listed products.

 

5. Ownership

5.1 The goods remain the property of Lunetta AG until the invoice has been paid in full.

 

6. Prices and terms of payment

6.1 The Seller reserves the right to change its prices at any time. In any case, the prices charged for the products delivered shall be those in force at the time of the order. They are indicated on the order confirmation sent to the customer.

6.2 Various payment options are available to the Customer, which are indicated in the Seller’s online shop.

6.3 If the payment method “delivery on account” is selected, the purchase price shall be paid within 30 days of receipt of the invoice without deduction, unless otherwise agreed. If the payment deadline is exceeded, the seller is entitled to claim reminder fees of CHF 20 for the 2nd reminder and CHF 50 for the 3rd reminder in addition to the invoice amount to partially cover the costs incurred.

6.4 If the payment method “PayPal” is selected, the payment shall be processed via the payment service provider PayPal (Europe) S. à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg, subject to the PayPal terms of use, which can be viewed at https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/useragreement-full. This requires, among other things, that the customer opens a PayPal account or already has such an account.

 

7. Disclosure of personal data

7.1 The personal data collected by us will be passed on to the transport company commissioned with the delivery as part of the contract processing, insofar as this is necessary for the delivery of the goods. The seller may process and use the data recorded in the course of the conclusion of the contract for the fulfilment of the obligations arising from the purchase contract as well as for marketing purposes.

 

8. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

 8.1 Contracts to which these General Terms and Conditions apply are governed by Swiss law.

8.2 The place of jurisdiction is Reiden AG (Switzerland). The seller is also entitled to sue customers at their place of residence or at any other competent court.

 

9. Changes to the General Terms and Conditions GTC

9.1 These general terms and conditions may be amended by the Seller at any time.

9.2 It is the responsibility of the buyer to regularly inform himself about the content and any changes to these general terms and conditions.

 

Reiden, 16.12.2020

Shopping cart

Panier

Conditions générales

1. Champ d’application

 1.1 Les présentes conditions générales de vente de Lunetta AG (ci-après dénommée « vendeur ») s’appliquent à tous les contrats qu’un consommateur ou une entreprise (ci-après dénommé « client ») conclut avec Lunetta AG (ci-après dénommée « vendeur ») concernant les biens et/ou services présentés par le vendeur dans sa boutique en ligne. L’inclusion des propres conditions générales du client est refusée par la présente, sauf accord contraire.

1.2 Un client au sens des présentes conditions générales est toute personne physique qui conclut une opération juridique dans un but qui ne peut être attribué ni à son activité commerciale ni à son activité professionnelle indépendante. Une société au sens des présentes conditions générales est toute personne physique ou morale ou une société de personnes ayant la capacité juridique qui, lors de la conclusion d’une transaction juridique, agit dans l’exercice de son activité professionnelle ou commerciale indépendante.

 

2. Conclusion du contrat

 2.1 Les descriptions de produits contenues dans la boutique en ligne du vendeur ne constituent pas des offres fermes de la part du vendeur, mais servent à soumettre une offre ferme de la part du client.

2.2 Le client peut soumettre l’offre via le formulaire de commande en ligne intégré dans la boutique en ligne du vendeur. Ce faisant, après avoir saisi ses données personnelles en cliquant sur le bouton final, le client soumet une offre de contrat juridiquement contraignante concernant les biens et/ou services contenus dans le panier.

2.3 Le vendeur peut accepter l’offre du client dans un délai de cinq jours
– l’envoi au client d’une confirmation de commande écrite, la réception de la confirmation de commande par le client étant déterminante, ou
– la livraison des marchandises commandées au client, auquel cas la réception des marchandises par le client est déterminante, ou
– demande le paiement du client après que celui-ci a passé sa commande.
Si plusieurs des alternatives susmentionnées existent, le contrat est conclu au moment où l’une des alternatives susmentionnées se produit en premier. Si le vendeur n’accepte pas l’offre du client dans le délai précité, cela est considéré comme un rejet de l’offre avec pour conséquence que le client n’est plus lié par sa déclaration d’intention.

 2.4 La période d’acceptation de l’offre commence le jour suivant l’envoi de l’offre par le client et se termine à l’expiration du cinquième jour suivant l’envoi de l’offre.

2.5 Lorsque vous passez une commande via le formulaire de commande en ligne du vendeur, les CGV sont acceptées et le texte du contrat est stocké par le vendeur. Le client reçoit alors une confirmation de commande. En outre, le texte du contrat est archivé sur le site web du vendeur et peut être consulté gratuitement par le client via son compte client protégé par un mot de passe en fournissant les données de connexion pertinentes, à condition que le client ait créé un compte client dans la boutique en ligne du vendeur avant de soumettre sa commande.

2.6 Avant la soumission obligatoire de la commande via le formulaire de commande en ligne du vendeur, le client peut continuellement corriger ses entrées en utilisant les fonctions habituelles du clavier et de la souris. En outre, toutes les entrées sont à nouveau affichées dans une fenêtre de confirmation avant la soumission obligatoire de la commande et peuvent également y être corrigées à l’aide des fonctions habituelles du clavier et de la souris.

2.7 Les langues allemande, anglaise, française et italienne sont disponibles pour la conclusion du contrat.

2.8 Le traitement des commandes et la prise de contact se font par courrier électronique ou par téléphone. Le client doit s’assurer que les données qu’il a fournies pour le traitement de la commande sont complètes et véridiques. Pour le traitement des commandes par e-mail, le client doit s’assurer que les e-mails envoyés par le vendeur peuvent être reçus à l’adresse fournie. En particulier, lorsqu’il utilise des filtres anti-spam, le client doit s’assurer que tous les courriers électroniques envoyés par le vendeur ou par des tiers mandatés par le vendeur pour traiter la commande peuvent être livrés.

 

3. Droit de retour

3.1 Une politique générale de retour de 10 jours s’applique à tous les produits, y compris l’emballage d’origine. Si le produit présente des dommages au moment du retour, le vendeur peut refuser le retour et le prix total de la commande est dû.

 

4. Stockage

4.1 Tous les produits proposés dans la boutique en ligne du vendeur sont sans engagement et n’obligent pas le vendeur à stocker ou à livrer les produits énumérés.

 

5.Propriété

5.1 La marchandise reste la propriété de Lunetta AG jusqu’au paiement complet de la facture.

 

6. Prix et modalités de paiement

6.1 Le vendeur se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. En tout état de cause, pour les produits livrés, les prix en vigueur au moment de la commande seront facturés. Ils sont indiqués sur la confirmation de commande envoyée au client.

6.2 Le client dispose de différentes options de paiement, qui sont indiquées dans la boutique en ligne du vendeur.

6.3 Si le mode de paiement « livraison sur facture » est choisi, le prix d’achat doit être payé dans les 30 jours suivant la réception de la facture sans déduction, sauf accord contraire. En cas de dépassement du délai de paiement, le vendeur est en droit d’exiger des frais de rappel de 20 CHF pour le 2e rappel et de 50 CHF pour le 3e rappel, en plus du montant de la facture, afin de couvrir partiellement les frais encourus.

6.4 Si le mode de paiement « PayPal » est sélectionné, le paiement sera traité par le prestataire de services de paiement PayPal (Europe) S. à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg, sous réserve des conditions d’utilisation de PayPal, disponibles sur https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/useragreement-full. Cela suppose, entre autres, que le client ouvre un compte PayPal ou en possède déjà un.

 

7. Divulgation de données à caractère personnel

7.1 Les données personnelles que nous recueillons sont transmises à l’entreprise de transport chargée de la livraison dans le cadre du traitement du contrat, dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire pour la livraison des marchandises. Le vendeur peut traiter et utiliser les données enregistrées au cours de la conclusion du contrat pour l’exécution des obligations découlant du contrat d’achat ainsi qu’à des fins de marketing.

 

8. Droit applicable et lieu de juridiction

 8.1 Les contrats auxquels s’appliquent les présentes conditions générales sont soumis au droit suisse.

8.2 Le lieu de juridiction est Reiden AG (Suisse). Le vendeur a également le droit de poursuivre les clients sur leur lieu de résidence ou devant tout autre tribunal compétent.

 

9. Modifications des conditions générales AGB

9.1 Ces conditions générales peuvent être modifiées par le vendeur à tout moment.

9.2 Il est de la responsabilité de l’acheteur de s’informer régulièrement sur le contenu et les éventuelles modifications des présentes conditions générales.

 

Reiden, 16.12.2020